2024 CHURCH COUNCIL MEMBERS

President—Karen Bulman
Vice President—Bonnie Warejcka
Treasurer—Anna DeSmet
Secretary—Jean Bouska
Evangelism—Cindy Elder
Fellowship—Bonnie Warejcka
Finance—Anna DeSmet
Missions—Michelle Mechaley
Parish Education—Kathy Ruby
Properties—George Powers
Stewardship—Vacant
Worship/Music—Melanie Paulson
Youth—Eric Braun